Blood And Biscuits

Krill - A Distant Fist Unclenching

Co-release with Steak Club

Limited to 500 copies on Limited Edition Frosted Clear w/ Transparent Purple Colour in Colour 12” Vinyl


1. Phantom
2. Foot
3. Fly
4. Torturer
5. Tiger
6. Mom
7. Squirrels
8. Brain Problem
9. It Ends

Krill are Jonah Furman (bass, vocals), Aaron Ratoff (guitar), Ian Becker (drums).
Having already played with the likes of Deerhoof, Speedy Ortiz, Big Ups, The Thermals and more in the US, Krill are plotting their debut UK shows for early 2015.

"Krill's songs will reach anyone living in a state of hopelessness and make them feel like conquering the world. Here's hoping these guys do"

"Furman yanks on every line's final word with a manic drawl that suggests a man sprinting between walls to bash his head against them"

“Stuffed with the kind of yelpy, jangly, nasal rawk anthems that keep college radio stations permanently turnt"

"Krill’s rankled jangle recalls Modest Mouse or Built to Spill, but with Doug Martsch being treated for rabies: excitable and spastic, but with half a mind still able to focus"
Consequence Of Sound