Blood And Biscuits

Tall Ships - Everything Touching CD/LP

Debut album from Tall Ships

01. T=0 

02. Best Ever

03. Phosphorescence

04. Oscar

05. Ode To Ancestors

06. Gallop

07. Idolatry

08. Send News

09. Books

10. Murmurations

Recorded in Bovey Tracey, Devon with Jamie Field and mastered by Jeff Lipton (Battles, Bon Iver, Arcade Fire).