Blood And Biscuits

Gallops - Yours Sincerely, Dr. Hardcore (CD)

Debut album by Gallops
1. Astaroth 

2. Jeff Leopard 

3. Hongliday

4. Lasers

5. Rhythm Is A Misery

6. G is for Jaile

7. Window FX

8. Bromden 

9. Skyworth

10. Crutches

A battle between guitars and electronics is the centre piece of this LP packed with power, pace, groove and intelligence. Produced by Matt Calvert (Three Trapped Tigers/Evil Ex) this debut album injects a new panoramic scope into their punchy math-rock 

This group who take everything you know about the more technical, leftfield strands of the musical periphery and turn them inside out!