Blood And Biscuits

Falcon Punch - Show Me Your Moves EP

OUT NOW! 'Show Me Your Moves' is the new EP from Toronto 3 piece Falcon Punch, and their first release on Blood and Biscuits.
Combining math-rock, electronica, IDM and elements of jazz the instrumental Canadian trio compose intricate sound-journeys with dizzying bass, glitchy live drums and a wall of synthesisers!

For Fans Of:
Tortoise, Three Trapped Tigers, Quack Quack, Gallops

Show Me Your Moves

1. Do You Even Lift
2. Fever Nostalgic
3. LikeYrType
4. Surface PPL
5. Punch Cut