Blood And Biscuits

Sleep Party People - Floating - 12" Vinyl

The new album from Sleep Party People on limited edition Vinyl. Comes with digital download of the album.

Side A
1 Change In Time
2 Floating Blood Of Mine
3 A Stranger Among Us
4 In Another World
5 Death Is The Future

Side B
6 I See The Sun, Harold
7 I See The Moon (Feat. Lisa Light)
8 Only A Shadow
9 Scattered Glass